Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Du bout du monde.... on vous écrit
Newsletter
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 juin 2007

How much is worth your blog?

What a strange question! But someone has created a program that actually calculates how much money is worth your blog.... I am not quite sure what it actually means, and when I saw the value for this blog I really laughted thinking "Can I actually get that money and how? I could go on holiday with that money (It is a joke!)".... and "I wonder how much the other blogs must be worth since this site is far from being the greatest and the most popular!". Any way... I wonder if the value keeps growing as you add articles and links... I guess it does! In which case, not that bad for a site that is only 5 months old!??

How much is your blog worth?


My blog is worth $2,822.70.
How much is your blog worth?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
J'ai pas de blog moi-même mais j'ai voulu essayer ce petit outil:<br /> Le Monde score $5,405,470.50<br /> L'office de tourisme de Toulouse $0!!<br /> Site officiel de Shakira $501,311.52.
Répondre
K
My blog is worth zero! But then it is private as you know! :)
Répondre
Publicité